На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

7,0 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,4
Комфорт
6,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,1
Удобства
6,2
Персонал
7,7
Соотношение цены и качества
6,9
Отзывы
    Josh Forner
    au
    4,6
    5 октября 2017
    Avoid this dump
    Tiny cabins, not much of use in the rooms, couldn't even make a cup of tea, restaurant closed for breakfast and dinner, in the middle of nowhere
    The shard toilets were heated
    Ruth
    il
    7,1
    25 сентября 2017
    Simple and basic, but practical. Very nice woman at the reception. Would have been nicer had it
    Stefy
    it
    2,5
    26 августа 2017
    Never again
    Overpriced, four times its value, really small cabin, noisy along road and train, Lady host unpolite.
    Jack
    us
    10
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rich
    us
    6,7
    21 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lisa
    ca
    6,7
    16 августа 2017
    It was a nice place with great potential, just a few things to address. The staff was friendly.
    I didn't like finding black mold on the ceiling. I didn't like that we ran out of toilet paper.
    The staff was friendly and helpful. I was a little concerned when i saw black mold on the ceiling. The staff addressed this concern quickly although more will have to be done to solve that issue.
    Benedicte
    um
    3,8
    8 августа 2017
    The small room had no closet, only three hooks without any hangers. There were no shelves or chest of drawers. The busy highway ran right by the place, which made it very noisy, and the long freight trains passed by all night just beyond the highway. Without any smoke in the room, the smoke alarm went off at 6:30 a.m.—no apologies from management when I brought it to their attention. There was no water in the room: four cabins shared a bathroom house with one bathroom for women and one for men. The women's bathroom was one room, including shower, toilet, and sink. There was no paper in the towel dispenser machine, the sink did not drain, and the overall quality of the room was dirty. In this fairly remote place breakfast was not included, but was available after 9 a.m., which is late if one wants to make a day out of it; and dinner was only until 8 p.m. For $40 a night, this might have been alright, but for $111 it certainly was not. Overall I disliked the place a lot.
    It was the only place available near Glacier Natl Park
    Gaurav
    gb
    3,3
    3 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Romano
    mt
    6,7
    21 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Angela
    nz
    7,9
    10 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    gb
    7,5
    1 октября 2016
    Expensive but lots of character.
    Breakfast not served until late. No hot water when I woke up at 6am.
    Staff were very friendly. Expensive for what you get but pretty standard in Yellowstone. Place had a lot of character - including the pine cones banging off the roof at 6am :) I arrived late and they had stopped serving but they offered to cook a pizza for me which I thought was a nice touch.
    rakefet
    il
    7,1
    24 сентября 2016
    Beautiful location with great potential. Needs improving.
    Poor wifi coverage. Shared toilets and showers. There was no water or sink in the cabin.
    Location very good on road 2. Really nice wooden, heated, cabins, nice friendly staff. Lovely tree view from the cabin.
    Peter & Evelyn
    ca
    5,8
    5 сентября 2016
    Rustic is hardly the way to describe this !!!!!
    We knew when we booked we would be sharing a bathroom, but thought, wrongly, we would at least have running water in the cabin. In fact we had no running water at all, anywhere, for two days. A pump broke, so no way of showering, washing, or doing even basic hygiene. We were not offered any refund for not having any facilities available.. Our original booking said we would have a TV and WiFi, we had neither. This was not what I expected and would not stay in this facility again. This was a trip we had looked forward to for many years, we were ticking off another bucket list item, The 'Going to the Sun Rd.', this put a damper on our trip being unable to shower or feel clean and use the toilet when needed was unacceptable.
    If you like rustic this is the place for you. Maybe Spartan would be a better term. Fairly convenient for Glacier Park and going to the Sun Rd.
    Linda
    ca
    6,2
    9 августа 2016
    OK but not as advertised
    I reserved sleeping space for two adults with two double beds. That was what we received. I was told we would have internet. Internet was available only at the restaurant, not in the cabins. I was told we would have tv and radio. We did not - that was available only in the larger more expensive cabins.
    The staff members were generally friendly and attempted to be helpful.
    Sheryl
    au
    10
    30 июля 2016
    A great place to stay.
    Loved everything. The staff were amazing, the cabin was great and the bison burgers were scrumptious. The cleanest and most comfortable well fitted out 'shared bathroom' I have been to in the US.
    Immanuel
    de
    6,7
    4 июля 2016
    Good stay in between Portland and Seattle
    No real working wifi- slow. Room was a bit smelly.
    Free coffee in the morning, Friendly staff. Price is always around 50 - 60$ , false advertisment from Booking.com!